Loading...

Huge collective Haul| Urban Decay, Tarte Cosmetics, Too Faced Cosmetics| Nyakaa & much more!

136 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 24, 2019

Hi Guys!
Here's a collective makeup haul.

Princess Box Instagram International Makeup page: https://www.instagram.com/princessbox...

Products mentioned:
Urban Decay NAKED CHERRY Eyeshadow Palette: https://www.urbandecay.com/naked-cher...

Tarte Set: https://tartecosmetics.com/en_IN/sets...

Too Faced TRAVEL-SIZED PRIMED & PEACHY: https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/pr...

Too Faced DELUXE-SIZED BETTER THAN SEX MASCARA: https://www.toofaced.com/travel-size/...

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: https://www.katvondbeauty.com/lip/lip...

Victoria's Secret Shimmer Body Mist:
https://ww.victoriassecret.com/beauty...

philosophy amazing grace: https://www.philosophy.com/amazing-gr...

LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask: https://nyk0.page.link/gKGC5utEKLCcXPBTA

L'Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Deep Nourishing Shampoo: https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-profess...

Matrix Biolage Smoothing Masque: https://www.nykaa.com/matrix-biolage-...

Matrix Biolage Smoothproof 6-in-1 Deep Smoothing Serum: https://www.nykaa.com/matrix-biolage-...

NYX Professional Makeup Slip Tease Full Color Lip Oil - Lowkey: https://nyk0.page.link/ER5Bi7QqLp77m4Jx6

Lakme Absolute Shine Line Eye Liner: https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-...

YBP Makeup Perfector Sponge Lust - Black: https://nyk0.page.link/JKDhfKwdct17aQMc6

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Micellar Water: https://nyk0.page.link/7F6VUN5de67oYoj9A

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Face Scrub: https://www.nykaa.com/st-ives-fresh-s...

IsaDora Perfect Matt Lipstick: https://www.nykaa.com/isadora-perfect...

IsaDora Waterproof Glossy Eyeliner: https://www.nykaa.com/isadora-waterpr...



Hope you enjoy! :-) Please like this video!
Where To Find Me :
Blog: http://prettyyouprettyme.winkl.co/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/prettyyoupr...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Viditi94/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Viditi94

Please give this video a big Thumbs Up, Comment, Share and SUBSCRIBE to my channel to see more!

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...