Iron Kobra - Might & Magic (2015)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 9, 2016

Band: Iron Kobra
Album: Might & Magic
Country: Germany
Label: Dying Victims Productions


1. Words of Wisdom
2. Tomb of the Stygian King
3. Fire!
4. Vanguard of Doom
5. Watch the Skies
6. Spirit Archer
7. Wut im Bauch
8. Born to Play on 10
9. Cult of the Snake


Don "The Warrior" Viper - Bass,
Lightning Lord Python - Guitars, Vocals
Sir Serpent - Vocals, Guitars
Ringo "The Animal" Snake - Drums

All songs written and performed by Iron Kobra.
Followed the call to greatness into Förderturm Musik Studio in October/November 2014

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CultOfTheSnake
Website: http://ironkobra.de/
Labels: http://www.dying-victims.de/

NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal albums by the bands of the new generation. We do not intend to cause harm to the bands and their music, only to advertise it. If any band or label don't want to be in our channel, just ask and we will take the video out.

If you like it, buy the album.

Heavy Metal, Metal, NWOTHM, Old School, Full Album,Traditional Metal, Speed Metal, Epic Metal, Thrash Metal

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...