"Butcher Shop" - Maylay Sage Feat. Planet Asia, TriState and Supreme Cerebral (Official Music Video)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 13, 2013

Planet Asia and Gold Chain Music deliver more visuals off the FREE EP "Everyday is Christmas" Available Here (Name Your Price $.00): http://goldchainmilitary.bandcamp.com...

Official Video:
"Butcher Shop" (Feat. Maylay Sage, Planet Asia, Tristate and Supreme Cerebral)

Directed by A Grind Live Film

EP Track List:

1. GiftRap Medallions ft. Planet Asia
2. Everyday is Xmas ft. Planet Asia, TriState & Blu
3. So Fly ft. Killa Kali, Gibby, Planet Asia & Rogue Venom
4. EggNog & Hennessy ft. Planet Asia, Gibby & KT
5. The Butcher Shop ft. Maylay Sage, Planet Asia, TriState & Supreme Cerebral
6. God's Nectar ft. Planet Asia
7. GCM Christmas Interlude (Outro)

Song also available on the BrassKnuckle Consortium with Supreme Cerebral & Flip Da SoulFisher on the production. Coming late February 2013 everywhere.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...