Loading...

Copa Libertadores: Chivas vs. Velez HOY 4/11

473 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 11, 2012

Chivas debe ganar para poder avanzar a la siguiente ronda de la Copa Libertadores. No te pierdas el partido hoy, Miercoles (4/11) a las 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT y despues, el partido de Fluminense vs. Boca Juniors a las 9pm ET/ 6pm PT solo por FOX Deportes.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...