YouTube home Register to vote


Clutch - Tight Like That (Acoustic)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 11, 2011

"Tight Like That" was originally the 8th track from the self-titled album, released in 1995. This acoustic reworking is to be released as the 2nd track on the 10-Track Bonus Disc entitled "Basket of Eggs" that is to be included in the upcoming "Blast Tyrant" re-release from Weathermaker Music.

Weathermaker Music's Blast Tyrant reissue is currently looking at an April 26th, 2011 release date. It can be pre-ordered here:

Keep up-to-date with all Clutch/The Bakerton Group/Weathermaker Music material at the following websites:

This song (along with two others, Boxcar Shorty's Confession & Walpole Man) was originally released on the Weathermaker Music Facebook page on February 10th, which is located here:

A portion of "Boxcar Shorty's Confession" can be heard in Clutch's indiemerch production video:

The tracklist for the bonus disc is expected to be as follows, riddled with acoustic, as well as electric, studio recordings:

01. "Boxcar Shorty's Confession"
02. "Tight Like That"
03. "Basket Of Eggs"
04. "The Regulator"
05. "Drink To The Dead"
06. "Cattle Car"
07. "Walpole Man"
08. "Promoter"
09. "La Curandera"
10. "Steve Doocy"


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...