College Football Performance Awards - Miguel Maysonet Interview (2012)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 29, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Miguel Maysonet, three-time member of the CFPA FCS Awards Watch List.

2012 CFPA FCS Running Back Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Terrance West, Towson & Shakir Bell, Indiana State)
• Isaiah Crowell, Alabama State
• Andrew Smith, Albany
• Isidore Jackson, Bethune-Cookman
• Jordan Brown, Bryant
• Darien Robinson, Citadel
• Jordan McCord, Colgate
• Andrew Pierce, Delaware
• Larry McCoy, Duquesne
• Matt Denham, Eastern Kentucky
• Jerodis Williams, Furman
• Kenny Little, Gardner-Webb
• Robert Brown, Georgia Southern
• Dominique Swope, Georgia Southern
• Dawrence Roberts, Grambling
• Shakir Bell, Indiana State
• Washaun Ealey, Jacksonville State
• Dae'Quan Scott, JMU
• Zach Barket, Lehigh
• Julian Hayes, Monmouth
• Cody Kirk, Montana State
• Dontra Peters, New Hampshire
• Jake Miller, North Dakota
• Sam Ojuri, North Dakota State
• Zach Bauman, Northern Arizona
• David Johnson, Northern Iowa
• Chuck Dibilio, Princeton
• Tim Flanders, Sam Houston State
• Fabian Truss, Samford
• Kenny James, San Diego
• Steve Strother, Southern Illinois
• Kyle Harbridge, St. Francis-PA
• Marcus Coker, Stony Brook
• Miguel Maysonet, Stony Brook
• Trabis Ward, Tennessee State
• Terrance West, Towson
• Tevin Barksdale, UT-Martin
• Dominique Williams, Wagner
• C.J. Tuckett, Weber State
• Eric Breitenstein, Wofford
• Donovan Johnson, Wofford
• Mordecai Cargill, Yale
• Jamaine Cook, Youngstown State

2012 CFPA FCS Kickoff Returner Award/All-Purpose Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Kevin Fogg, Liberty & Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State)
• Terrance Lewis, Alcorn State
• A.J. Cruz, Brown
• Mark Kachmer, Brown
• Tyler Smith, Bucknell
• Jesse Grandy, Central Arkansas
• Chaz Moore, Chattanooga
• Gary Hunter, Dayton
• Travis Hawkins, Delaware
• Travis Tarpley, Delaware State
• Brandon Kaufman, Eastern Washington
• Jeremy Moore, Georgetown
• Dominique Swope, Georgia Southern
• Darren McCray, Georgia State
• Albert Wilson, Georgia State
• Seitu Smith II, Harvard
• Andrew Zitnik, Holy Cross
• Colby Walden, Jacksonville
• Kevin Fogg, Liberty
• Torrian Warren, N.C. A&T
• Dontra Peters, New Hampshire
• Arthur Goforth, North Carolina Central
• Jamaal Perkins, Northern Arizona
• Carlos Anderson, Northern Iowa
• Colby Goodwyn, Old Dominion
• Fabian Truss, Samford
• Kenny James, San Diego
• Tim Flanders, Sam Houston State
• Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State
• Zach Zenner, South Dakota State
• Jordan Wells, Southeastern Louisiana
• Steve Strother, Southern Illinois
• Virgil Williams, Southern University
• Gralyn Crawford, Stephen F. Austin
• Miguel Maysonet, Stony Brook
• Kyle Harbridge, St. Francis (PA)
• Derrick Joseph, Towson
• Jamal Abdur-Rahman, Villanova
• Dominique Williams Wagner
• George Richardson, Western Carolina
• Chris Smith, Yale

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...