King Dude : Complete Show Live In Paris





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 17, 2017

Setlist :

1. Deal With The Devil
2. Jesus In The Courtyard
3. Spiders In Her Hair
4. Lord, I'm Coming Home
5. Witch's Hammer
6. Barbara Anne
7. Our Love Will Carry On
8. Lucifer's The Light Of The World
9. Desolate Hour
10. River Of Gold
11. Silver Crucifix
12. Vision In Black
13. You Know My Lord
14. I Don't Wanna Dream Anymore
15. State Trooper (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
16. Watching Over You

Sex European Tour 2017
King Dude + Suzie Stapleton
Le Mercredi 14 Juin 2017
Paris, Le Glaz'Art

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...