Concerto Palatino deel 1




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 1, 2011

31 augustus 2011, Jacobikerk Utrecht.

Programma voor de pauze:
Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina - Ad te levavi oculos a 12;
Anoniem - Madre non mi far monaca;
Girolamo Frescobaldi - Partite sopra la Monica, O Jesu mi dulcissimo, Canzon sesta a 2, Jesu Rex admirabilis a 3;
Ottavio Bargnani - Canzon sopra la Monica a 5;
Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina - O bone Iesu a 8 instrumentaal, Nigra sum a 5, Nigra sum, diminuties: Bruce Dickey, Lauda Sion salvatorem a 8.

Meer klassiek op http://www.klassiek.avro.nl.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...