Iron Maiden - Satellite 15... The Final Frontier (WITH LYRICS IN VIDEO)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 12, 2011

Iron Maiden - Satellite 15... The Final Frontier [with Lyrics in video]

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Music from the new album by Iron Maiden "The Final Frontier"

Vocals: Bruce Dickinson.
Bass: Steve Harris.
Guitars: Dave Murray; Adrian Smith; Janick Gers.
Drums: Nicko McBrain.

Please comment and rate!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...