Loading...

Everything We Know About Nintendo Switch Paid Online Services

23,833 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 16, 2017

The Nintendo Switch is going to have a load of online stuff, so much in fact that Nintendo is asking us to pay for it. But what do we actually know? Alex has the details.

Splatoon 2 Global Testfire Times:

// March 24
12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 7-7:59 p.m. UK
8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

// March 25
3-3:59 a.m. UK
4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 11-11:59 p.m. UK
12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 7-7:59 p.m. UK
8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

// March 26
4-4:59 a.m. UK
4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 12-12:59 p.m. UK

Check out our full site ■ http://www.nintendolife.com
Like us on Facebook ■ https://www.facebook.com/nintendolife
Follow us on Twitter ■ https://www.twitter.com/nintendolife

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...