Loading...

The Lucid Dream - Cold Killer

31,829 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 4, 2015

Taken from the forthcoming 2nd album, 'The Lucid Dream', released 30th March 2015 (CD/DL via Holy Are You, vinyl via The Great Pop Supplement).
Video directed by Freakbeat Films: http://www.freakbeatfilms.com/

Tour:
Saturday 7th February: Wrexham Un Deg Un
Thursday 12th February: Bristol The Mothers Ruin
Friday 13th February: Liverpool The Magnet
Saturday 14th February: Manchester The Roadhouse
Friday 20th February: Newcastle The Cluny 2
Saturday 21st February: Carlisle The Brickyard
Tuesday 24th February: London Birthdays
Wednesday 25th February: Paris (FR) L'Espace B
Thursday 26th February: Clermont Ferrand (FR) Le Baraka
Friday 27th February: Brescia (IT) Lio
Saturday 28th February: Torino (IT) Magazzino sul Po
Monday 2nd March: Wien (A) Fluc
Tuesday 3rd March: Feldkirch (A) Graf Hugo
Wednesday 4th March: Basel (CH) Klub Kashemme
Thursday 5th March: Freiburg (DE) Slow Club
Saturday 7th March: Liège (BE) L'Escalier

https://www.facebook.com/theluciddream
https://soundcloud.com/the_lucid_dream/

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Lucid Dream
  • Album

    • The Lucid Dream
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of Holy Are You Recordings); Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., The Royalty Network (Publishing), and 1 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...