YouTube home National Registration Day


Autosport Awards 2013 - All the best interviews from the night





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 5, 2013

Watch the Autosport Award winners 2013 collect their awards and make their acceptance speeches.
Subscribe for more:

Four time F1 World Champion Sebastian Vettel makes jokes up on stage, impersonating Helmut Marko. Vettel won the Best International Driver Award. Lewis Hamilton took the best British Driver Award and Sebastien Ogier picked up Best Rally Driver of the Year. Niki Lauda was presented with the Gregor Grant Award and Matt Parry won the McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award.

If you are looking to watch a specific interview you'll find them here:

Niki Lauda - 00:04
Jonathan Neale, McLaren - 09:38
Sebastien Ogier - 14:54
Adrian Newey - 20:59
Jules Bianchi - 25:47
John Surtees - 29:36
Sebastien Vettel - 42:39
Matt Parry - 54:41

Pole Position is the place for motor sport fans and petrol heads covering the very best races, teams and drivers from around the world. From F1 to banger racing and from Indianapolis to Monte Carlo we'll cover the best of the best, keeping you entertained. Highlights, interviews, team tours and on location we'll be there to give you the inside track.

Follow on Twitter:
Like on Facebook:
+1 on Google+:

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...