Loading...

Adam Green - "Never Lift A Finger" - (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

94,204 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2016

GET MOVIE AND ALBUM FROM: http://AdamGreensAladdin.com
(Single available now on iTunes, Spotify etc...)
First single from "Adam Green's Aladdin" Full-Album Soundtrack composed and recorded by Adam. who will be kicking off a worldwide Aladdin Tour concurrent with the film and album's release in April 2016 on Totally Gross National Product Records (US + Canada), Revolver R.D.S. (Europe), available digitally Worldwide. (This video features Bip Ling as the Princess Barbara)

The fantasy film stars an ensemble cast featuring some of New York’s biggest arts, music and film talent, including Natasha Lyonne, Macaulay Culkin, Alia Shawkat, Francesco Clemente, Jack Dishel, Har Mar Superstar, Devendra Banhart, Bip Ling, Zoe Kravitz, Nicole LaLiberte and more!

Give a thumbs up and subscribe to this channel for more on the film, including trailers, making of, music videos and more.

For additional information on Adam Green’s Aladdin
Please visit http://www.adamgreensaladdin.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AverageCabbage
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AdamGreenOffi...
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/AverageCabbage

Video Edited by Jordan Galland and Dima Dubson
Special FX Thomas Bayne
Additional Players on the song:
Rodrigo Amarante, Guitar, Harpsichord
Josiah Steinbrick - Bass
Stella Mozgawa - Drums
Produced by Noah Georgeson

Publicity US:
Kip Kouri, Kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Kevin Davis Kevin@tellallyourfriendspr.com

Publicity France:
Jean Philippe Aline, jpaline@beggars.com

Publicty Germany:
Maren Kumpe, maren.kumpe@musicmatters.de

Publicity UK:
Will Lawrence, will@inhousepress.com

Publicity Italy:
Luisa Bertoldo, luisa@luisabertoldo.com

Artist Management:
Yasmin Green, AdamGreenManagement@gmail.com

Business Inquiries:
David Zonshine, dzonshine@stonelettermgmt.com

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...