Loading...

The BEST Science Online (Henry's List)

719,279 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 7, 2013

Subscribe - it's FREE!! http://dft.ba/-minutephysics_sub
Music by Nathaniel Schroeder http://www.soundcloud.com/drschroeder

This List Is Incomplete:
Big Red Button - http://inception.davepedu.com
xkcd - http://xkcd.com/1131/
xkcd what if? - http://what-if.xkcd.com/3/
Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal - http://www.smbc-comics.com/index.php?...
Empirical Zeal - http://www.empiricalzeal.com/
Sean Carroll - http://www.preposterousuniverse.com/b...
Terry Tao - http://terrytao.wordpress.com/2012/12...
It's Okay To Be Smart - http://www.itsokaytobesmart.com/post/...
I ¶#@*ing Love Science - https://www.facebook.com/IFeakingLove...
NASA Astronomy Picture of the Day - http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/astropix.html
Radiolab - http://www.radiolab.org/2012/dec/17/s...
HyperPhysics - http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/...
The Scale of the Universe - http://htwins.net/scale2/
The Character of Physical Law - http://research.microsoft.com/apps/to...
Fake Science - http://fakescience.tumblr.com/post/12...

Youtube Channels

Veritasium - http://www.youtube.com/user/1veritasium
Sixty Symbols - http://www.sixtysymbols.com/
Periodic Videos - http://www.periodicvideos.com/
Crash Course - http://www.youtube.com/user/crashcourse
The Brain Scoop - http://www.youtube.com/thebrainscoop
Smarter Every Day - http://www.youtube.com/destinws2
Vi Hart - http://www.youtube.com/vihart
George Hart - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTl0...
Numberphile - http://www.numberphile.com/
Vsauce - http://www.youtube.com/user/Vsauce
TED-Ed - http://www.youtube.com/teded
MinuteEarth - http://www.youtube.com/user/minuteearth

MinutePhysics is on Google+ - http://bit.ly/qzEwc6
And facebook - http://facebook.com/minutephysics
And twitter - @minutephysics

Minute Physics provides an energetic and entertaining view of old and new problems in physics -- all in a minute!

Music by Nathaniel Schroeder http://www.soundcloud.com/drschroeder

Thanks to Perimeter Institute for support.
http://www.perimeterinstitute.ca Created by Henry Reich

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...