Plays Bach With Others





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 17, 2010

From soloflute.com, a teaser for the newest Delos recording of J.S. Bach flute sonatas by Joshua Smith, flute, Jory Vinikour, harpsichord, Ann Marie Morgan, baroque cello, and Allison Edberg, baroque violin. Created by Erica Brenner, and with photos by Jay Szabo, this video features photo highlights from the recording sessions, capturing the fun we had making this album.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • II. Allegro
  • Artist

    • Joshua Smith
  • Album

    • Bach: Flute Sonatas with Continuo
  • Licensed by

    • NaxosofAmerica (on behalf of Delos)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...