Latest Heartbreak - 22-20's (Rock Band Network)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 6, 2010

Having just introduced their "brand new smoking great material" (Back Beat, Seattle) to North American audiences on a recent US tour, 22-20s are releasing their first track for Rock Band!

22-20s are a British rock band, originally formed in Sleaford, Lincolnshire, who disintegrated scarcely 2 years after their acclaimed 2004 self titled debut LP. In 2008, a reconstituted version of the band reformed around the founding nucleus of singer/guitarist Martin Trimble, bassist Glen Bartup and drummer James Irving, adding Dan Hare on guitar and backing vocals.

Shake/Shiver/Moan is their second album and features "Latest Heartbreak."

This video shows the Rock Band Network version of the song developed by Offbeat Entertainment.


  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • 22-20s
  • Album

    • Shake/Shiver/Moan
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG, Kobalt (AWAL Digital Limited) (on behalf of 22-20s); BMG Rights Management, ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., CMRRA, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...