Sleeping Dogs : Gameplay Walkthrough Part 20 (Xbox 360/PS3/PC)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 14, 2012

Subscribe Here: http://bit.ly/RmLCO2
Follow Me: https://twitter.com/recklesscon
If you have a question about my channel or the game, be sure to ask me on my Twitter (RecklessCon) since it's much easier to answer over there than it is here.

This is my first ever Walkthrough/Let's Play that I have uploaded, so I would appreciate it if you guys could like and comment to tell me how it is. If this series has success, I will definitely continue to upload this kind of stuff for all of the newly released games.

Game Info:

Sleeping Dogs is an open world crime drama video game, developed by United Front Games in conjunction with Square Enix London Studios and published by Square Enix (Namco Bandai Games for Australia), to be released on August 14, 2012 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Sleeping Dogs takes place in Hong Kong and focuses on an undercover operation to infiltrate the Triads.

The game was originally in development as Black Lotus, but was announced in 2009 as True Crime: Hong Kong, the third installment and a reboot of the True Crime series. As a result of the game's high development budget and delays, it was canceled by Activision in 2011. Six months later, it was announced that Square Enix had picked up the publishing rights to the game, but the game was reannounced as Sleeping Dogs in 2012 as Square Enix did not purchase the True Crime name rights.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...