Upload

Loading...

Mean Boyz by Todrick Hall

6,338,206

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 7, 2014

SUMMER TOUR TICKETS: http://todrickhall.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/toddyrockstaroffi...
Twitter / Instagram: @toddyrockstar

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of one of my favorite movies, I created this FABULOUS version of this iconic chick flick! Thank you to everyone involved for making this possible.

To win the autographed Shade book and Reggie George's fierce phone cover, just leave a comment on my Instagram (@toddyrockstar) photo holding the props! The two funniest comments win, good luck and thanks for watching

STARRING
Todrick Hall (@toddyrockstar)
Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin)
Chris Crocker (insta: @itschriscrocker | twitter: @chriscrocker)
Kory De Soto (insta: @thekorsoto | twitter @korsoto)
Willam Belli (youtube.com/noextrai)
Chester Lockhart (@chesterlockhart)
Carlie Craig (@carlie_craig)
Davis Rahal (@davisrahal)
Kashuna Perfected (@kashunaperfected)
Shawn Adeli (@shawnadeli)
ThurZday Lyons (@its_thurzday)


Featuring "That Christmas Song" (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aFazm...) and "Boy is a Bottom" (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0kqob...) by DWV.

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...