Nouveau Depart - Intro (ft. Soul J, Sagol 59, Shi 360, Nechi Nech, Hassid & Kayze)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 18, 2013

Nouveau Depart is a Hip Hop album that features collaborations between French and Israeli rappers, The album is available on all digital download platforms.

Nouveau Depart est le fruit de 2 artistes Rap Marseillais, Barouch & Jo. Ils sont su aller au-delà des frontières en réalisant leur rêve d'associer Rap Français et Musique Israélienne.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Street Soldiers (feat. Nechi Nech, Soul J, Sagol 59 & Nati Hassid)
  • Artist

    • JO, Baruch & Shi 360
  • Album

    • Israeli Hip-Hop : Jewish Rap Stars, Vol. Beit
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...