College Football Performance Awards - Brad Sorensen Interview





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 30, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Brad Sorensen.

2012 CFPA FCS Quarterback Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Taylor Heinicke, Old Dominion & Denarius McGhee, Montana State)
• Deaunte Mason, Alabama A&M
• Jamal Jackson, Appalachian State
• Andre Broadous, Cal Poly
• Aramis Hillary, Coastal Carolina
• Gavin McCarney, Colgate
• Sean Brackett, Columbia
• Jeff Mathews, Cornell
• Mike Piatkowski, Drake
• Sean Patterson, Duquesne
• T.J. Pryor, Eastern Kentucky
• Colton Chapple, Harvard
• Kevin Yost, Idaho State
• Matt Brown, Illinois State
• Coty Blanchard, Jacksonville State
• Andrew Shoop, Lafayette
• Riley Dodge, McNeese State
• Jordan Johnson, Montana
• Denarius McGhee, Montana State
• Zach Lewis, Morehead State
• Casey Brockman, Murray State
• Brock Jensen, North Dakota State
• Cary Grossart, Northern Arizona
• Taylor Heinicke, Old Dominion
• Billy Ragone, Pennsylvania
• Jeff Sinclair, Robert Morris
• Brian Bell, Sam Houston State
• Mason Mills, San Diego
• Brad Sorensen, Southern Utah
• Brady Attaway, Stephen F. Austin
• Kyle Essington, Stony Brook
• Tre Lamb, Tennessee Tech
• Grant Enders, Towson
• Randy Wright, UC-Davis
• Derek Carr, UT-Martin
• Chris Polony, Villanova
• Mike Hoke, Weber State
• Kurt Hess, Youngstown State

Comments are turned off

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...