Loading...

Most Heartwarming Gift Ever (WFW 102)

433,796 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 29, 2013

We're so honored to have the incredible support from our community. This was easily one of the nicest things anyone's ever done for us.
Watch our full 10 year story: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EoVbU...

Special Thanks to:

Chris Dinh https://twitter.com/chrisdinh
AJ Rafael http://www.youtube.com/user/ilajil
Cathy Nguyen http://www.youtube.com/user/lilcdawg
Theresa Vu http://homewordsound.com/music
Derek Kan http://homewordsound.com/music
Dereleek http://www.youtube.com/user/dereleekm...
Ryan Higa http://www.youtube.com/user/nigahiga
Sean Fujiyoshi http://www.youtube.com/user/nigahiga
JustKiddingFilms http://www.youtube.com/user/JustKiddi...
HappySlip http://www.youtube.com/user/happyslip
Mike Song http://www.youtube.com/user/mikeosong
Harry Shum Jr. http://www.youtube.com/user/iharryshum
Jayesslee http://www.youtube.com/user/Jayesslee
MysteryGuitarMan http://www.youtube.com/user/MysteryGu...
Jen FrmHeadToToe http://www.youtube.com/user/frmheadtotoe
Kevjumba http://www.youtube.com/user/kevjumba
Randall Park http://www.youtube.com/user/randall1
Lana Mckissack http://www.youtube.com/user/LanaMcKis...
Nathan Moore http://www.youtube.com/user/LanaMcKis...
Ellen Wong http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2771798/
Far East Movement http://www.fareastmovement.com/
Kina Grannis http://www.youtube.com/user/kinagrannis
Emanuel (Manny) Borria http://www.youtube.com/user/EmanuelBo...
Yuri Tag http://twitter.com/yuritag
The Fung Brothers http://www.youtube.com/user/FungBrosC...
Mimi Chao http://instagram.com/mimochai
Phil Yu - angryasianman.com
Ki Hong Lee - http://www.youtube.com/user/thekihonglee
Brandon Laatsch http://www.youtube.com/freddiew
Corridor Digital http://www.youtube.com/user/CorridorD...
The Jubilee Project http://jubileeproject.org/
Amy Okuda https://twitter.com/amyokuda
David Choi http://www.youtube.com/user/davidchoi...
Arden Cho http://www.youtube.com/user/ardenBcho
D-Trix http://www.youtube.com/user/theDOMINI...

Christine Chen http://twitter.com/christinechen4
Sam Bay
Kenson Lee
JP Fukumae

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/WongFuPr...

FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/wongfuproductions

INSTAGRAM OFFICIAL: https://www.instagram.com/wongfupro/

SNAPCHAT OFFICIAL: @wongfupro

TWITTER OFFICIAL: https://twitter.com/wongfupro

STORE: https://www.gianthugs.com/collections...

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: https://wongfuproductions.com

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...