Honky Tonk Women




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Honky Tonk Women · The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones In Mono

℗ ℗ 2016 ABKCO Records Inc.

Released on: 1966-01-01

Producer, Percussion: Jimmy Miller
Vocals: Mick Jagger
Background Vocalist, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar: Keith Richards
Guitar: Mick Taylor
Bass Guitar: Bill Wyman
Drums & Percussion: Charlie Watts
Background Vocalist: Reparata And The Delrons
Background Vocalist: Nanette Workman
Background Vocalist: Doris Troy
Piano: Ian Stewart
Saxophone: Steve Gregory
Saxophone: Bud Beadle
Author, Composer: Mick Jagger
Author, Composer: Keith Richards
Music Publisher: ABKCO Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: ABKCO Music, Inc.
Music Publisher: Onward Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Westminster Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...