Babyshambles - UnBiloTitled





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 20, 2007

Music property of Babyshambles.

Personnel who worked on Shotter's Nation:

Peter Doherty -- guitar, vocals, design
Michael Whitnall -- guitar, vocals
Adam Ficek -- drums, percussion, keyboards, vocals
Drew McConnell -- bass guitar, double bass, vocals
Stephen Large -- keyboards on track 4 and 8
Bert Jansch -- guitar on track 12
Stephen Street -- producer, mixing, additional guitar on tracks 11 and 12
Tom Stanley -- engineer
Mo Hausler -- assistant engineer
Cenzo Townshend -- mixing
Neil Comber -- assistant mix engineer
Traffic -- design
Alizé Meurisse -- cover painting
Todd Korol -- cover photograph

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...