Giacinto Scelsi: Preludi per pianoforte, Serie I (1930/1940)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 11, 2013

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-1988): Preludi per pianoforte (Serie I-IV) (1930/1940).

Serie I:

1. Martellato
2. Grave [00:48]
3. Agitato molto liberamente ma sostenuto [05:24]
4. Moderato [06:30]
5. (senza titolo) [09:41]
6. Agitato [11:02]
7. Molto cantato [11:49]
8. Delicato [13:44]
9. Agitato sostenuto [14:42]
10. Scorrevole [16:14]
11. Drammatico [17:04]
12. Allucinato [18:26]

Alessandra Ammara, pianoforte.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...