Loading...

#Thanksgiving: What Are Adult Stars Thankful For? Alexis Texas, Asa Akira, Abella Danger

3,689 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 23, 2016

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/TanyaYT - At the recent Exotica Expo in New jersey I caught up with some of my girl friends in the adult industry to ask them what they are thankful for. Some of the stars I talked to include Asa Akira, Trina Michaels, Jesse Jane, Alexis Texas, Jasmine Summers, Jelena Jensen, Abella Danger, Samantha Rone and Cindy Starfall

Send me stuff → http://bit.ly/TanyaWishlist
Buy my stuff → http://Tanyatate.Storenvy.com
Website → http://JustaLottaTanya.com
Follow Me → http://twitter.com/TanyaTate
Instagram → https://instagram.com/TanyaTate
Periscope → https://www.periscope.tv/tanyatate
Like Me → https://facebook.com/realtanyatate
Everywhere Else → http://itsMYurls.com/TanyaTate

Special Thanks to:
Abella Danger - https://twitter.com/abella_danger
Alexis Texas - https://twitter.com/alexis_texas
Asa Akira - https://twitter.com/asaakira
Cindy Starfall - https://twitter.com/cindystarfall
Jasmine Summers - https://twitter.com/justjasminexxx
Jelena Jensen - https://twitter.com/jelenajensen
Jesse Jane - https://twitter.com/jessejane
Samantha Rone - https://twitter.com/samantharone1
Trina Michaels - https://twitter.com/trinamichaels

Every week I let you know what’s going on in my life and let you know about upcoming appearances, interviews, movies and everything else going on in the world of Tanya Tate.

***
For business, media & appearance inquiries - Tanya@JustaLottaTanya.com

***

VIDEO: Lawrence Brenner
https://LawrenceBrenner.com
https://Twitter.com/lawrencebrenner
https://www.youtube.com/c/lawrencebre...


EDIT:
MonstarPR
https://twitter.com/MonstarPR
#VoteTanya

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...