MONOEYES - Run Run(Music Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 28, 2015

MONOEYES 1st Album
「A Mirage In The Sun」
2015.7.29 Release
UPCH-20397 / ¥2,592(TAX IN)

01. Cold Reaction
02. Like We’ve Never Lost
03. Just A Little More Time
04. My Instant Song
05. Run Run
06. グラニート
07. End Of The Story
08. Do I Have To Bleed Again
09. Get Me Down 
10. 明日公園で
11. Wish It Was Snowing Out
12. Remember Me

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...