Loading...

How to Ask "Will you marry me?" in Korean

18,749 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 27, 2010

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-will...

Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.

Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Check out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:
How to Say "I'm Breaking Up With You" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-b...
How to Ask "Are You Dating Anyone?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-are-...
How to Ask "Do You Live Alone?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask "Do You Want to Come Over?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask "Where Were You Born?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-wher...
How to Ask "Can You Pick Me Up?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-...
How to Ask "May I Borrow Some Money?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-may-...
How to Ask "Do You Watch Korean Dramas?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask "Are You Drunk?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-are-...
How to Ask "Is It Raining?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-is-i...
How to Ask "How is The Weather?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-...
How to Ask "Will You Marry Me?" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-will...
How to Say "Let's Go Shopping" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-lets...
How to Say "Let's Take a Photo Together" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-lets...
How to Say "My Car Stopped" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-my-c...
How to Say "White" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-whit...
How to Say "Black" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-blac...
How to Say "Blue" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-blue...
How to Say "Red" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-red-...

Check out our other Mahalo YouTube Playlists:
How to Use the Canon 60D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Use the Canon 7D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Christmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Christmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Celebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...