Ex Orkest - Kokend Asfalt (2000/06/08)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 1, 2010

June 8, 2000
Paradiso - Holland Festival
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jos Kley - vocals
Terrie Hessels - electric guitar
Andy Moor - electric guitar
Luc Klaasen - acoustic bass guitar
Katrin Bornefeld - drums, vocals

Hamish McKeich - director, electric bassoon

Gert-Jan Blom - singing saw, groovebox
Jaap Blonk - vocals
Han Buhrs - vocals
Jan Mulder - vocals
Joost Buis - trombone
Ab Baars - Saxophone
Wilbert de Joode - contrabass
Ernst Glerum - contrabass
Wolter Wierbos - trombone
Ferry Heyne - valve trombone, trumpet, tuba
Michael Moore - saxophone, clarinet
Roy Paci - trumpet
Felicity Provan - trumpet
Wilf Plum - drums
Michael Vatcher - drums, percussion

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...