Loading...

Explaining Rule 14-1b

6,585 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 21, 2013

Thomas Pagel of the United States Golf Association explains Rule 14-1b, which will prohibit the use of anchoring the club in making a stroke.

For daily updates from the United States Golf Association, visit us at www.usga.org, on Twitter (www.Twitter.com/USGA; www.Twitter.com/usopengolf) and on Facebook (www.Facebook.com/USGA; www.Facebook.com/USOPEN).

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...