Stairwell to Fifteen




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2019

Stairwell to Fifteen is a site-specific composition that was developed between May 2012 and November 2013. It made up part of Mace's final PhD recital on December 17 2013; Edith Cowan University building fifteen stairwell, Perth, Australia.

Composed by Mace Francis

Cimbalom: Joshua Webster
Trumpets: Ricki Malet, Matthew McGlynn
Trombone: Blake Phillips
Tuba: Robin Murray
Percussive found sounds: Ben Collins

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...