sea trailer.wmv




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 15, 2010

Just a taster of our 2008 production of Arthur Ransome's We Didn't Mean To Go To Sea, which premiered in a specially built marquee theatre right by the water's edge on the Ipswich Docks. Original Editing By John Jones.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Symphony No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 65: I. Adagio - Allegro non troppo
  • Artist

    • London Symphony Orchestra, Mstislav Rostropovich
  • Album

    • Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Harmonia Mundi (on behalf of Lso Live); CMRRA, Music Sales (Publishing), SODRAC, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...