Loading...

🔴 WATCH LIVE: SpaceX's Space Test Program-2 (STP-2) Mission

2,578 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Jun 24, 2019

SpaceX is targeting Monday, June 24 for a Falcon Heavy launch of the STP-2 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 a.m. UTC on June 25, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 25, or 7:30 a.m. UTC. A backup launch window opens on June 25 at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 a.m. UTC on June 26, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 26, or 7:30 a.m. UTC. Deployments will begin approximately 12 minutes after liftoff and end approximately 3 hours and 32 minutes after liftoff.

Falcon Heavy’s side boosters for the STP-2 mission previously supported the Arabsat-6A mission in April 2019. Following booster separation, Falcon Heavy’s two side boosters will attempt to land at SpaceX’s Landing Zones 1 and 2 (LZ-1 and LZ-2) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. Falcon Heavy’s center core will attempt to land on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Credit : SpaceX

Loading...

Live chat replay is not available for this video.
Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...