Jascha Heifetz - Glazunov Violin Concerto in a (1st mov)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 2, 2008

Jascha Heifetz plays Glazunov's Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 82.

1. Moderato

John Barbirolli and the London Philharmonic Orchestra.

March 28, 1934

HQ Audio: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb25Cr...

Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb25Cr...

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The London Symphony Orchestra, John Barbirolli with Jascha Heifetz, piano
  • Album

    • JASCHA HEIFETZ & John Barbirolli
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Entertainment One U.S., LP (on behalf of Saar srl); Public Domain Compositions, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...