Mixtape #002 - Side A - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 19, 2011

Download and listen to the full 45 min mix for FREE from http://slugrave.co.uk

Full mix track listing

01. Actress 'Hubble' [Honest Jons Records]
02. Kanding Ray 'Pruitt-Igoe (Rise)' [Raster-Noton]
03. Jon Hopkins 'Vessel (Four Tet Remix)' [Double Six Records]
04. Public Lover 'I Try' [thesongsays]
05. Pantha Du Prince 'Bohemian Forest' [Rough Trade]
06. MMM 'Nouse Sommes 01' [MMM]
07. Aaron-Carl 'Crucified (Kris Wadsworth's Detriot Is Drowning Remix)' [Millions of Moments]
08. Darling Farah 'Berline (Funkineven Remix)' [Civil Music]
09. Caribou 'Sun' [City Slang]

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Pantha Du Prince
  • Album

    • Black Noise
  • Writers

    • Pantha du Prince
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Beggars (on behalf of Rough Trade); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, União Brasileira de Compositores, Sony ATV Publishing, SODRAC, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., CMRRA, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...