Liquid Mind XII: Peace – "Surrender to Love"





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 19, 2018

Surrender to Love” is from Liquid Mind®’s 15th album, Liquid Mind XII: Peace.

No one is born hating another person; people can and do change every day. Peace between differing ideologies and cultures, though not impossible to achieve, may be challenging to attain. However, peace on a “person-to-person” basis is possible between any two willing individuals, regardless of their backgrounds. It is this process of engendering person-to-person peace to which Liquid Mind XII: Peace is dedicated.

We begin by acknowledging that At the Center Is Love. Where there is a capacity for love, which all humans share, there can be peace. The peace process begins with respectful Communication between two people, Person to Person, which leads to a discovery of their Shared Values. These shared values create a willingness to Surrender to Love, and we are able to move forward together as a measure of Trust develops.

— Chuck Wild, January 2018

Track List

1. At the Center is Love
2. Communication
3. Person to Person
4. Shared Values
5. Surrender to Love
6. Trust
7. Oneness
8. Spirit of Peace

Website: http://liquidmindmusic.com/peace/
Video design and digital imaging: http://art101.com

©2018 Chuck Wild Records, Gold Masque Music (ASCAP), all rights reserved, international administration Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., under license to RealMusic.com. Used by permission. Liquid Mind® is a registered trademark.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...