Morrissey - Festival de Viña del Mar 2012 HD - Show Completo





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 4, 2012

Presentación de Morrissey en el Festival de la Canción de Viña del Mar 2012 en Chile en Calidad HD

1. I Want The One I Can't Have (The Smiths song)
2. First Of The Gang To Die
3. You're The One For Me, Fatty
4. When Last I Spoke To Carol
5. Black Cloud
6. Speedway
7. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (The Smiths song)
8. Everyday Is Like Sunday
9. I Know It's Over (The Smiths song)
10. Let Me Kiss You
11. People Are The Same Everywhere
12. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
13. Meat Is Murder (The Smiths song)
14. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
15. I Will See You In Far-Off Places
16. Scandinavia
17. You Have Killed Me
18. How Soon Is Now? (The Smiths song)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...