Thulebasen - Forever Grinning





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 26, 2012

Music Video by Malther Fischer (of Oh No Ono)

"Forever Grinning" was released worldwide, digitally and in only 500 copies on a transparent 12", through the Danish label Tambourhinoceros (Iceage, Treefight For Sunlight) and the Norwegian label Splendour (Siinai, 120 Days) on March 26, 2012.

The EP contains remixes by Eric Copeland, Gala Drop, Lucky Dragons, Hhappiness, and Lamburg Tony

Five of Thulebasen's friends, dotted across the map, have submitted remixes for the six-track EP: Eric Copeland in New York, Hhappiness in Stockholm, Lucky Dragons in LA, Lamburg Tony in Grindsted, and Gala Drop in Lisbon.

"Forever Grinning" is the culmination of these two parallel threads pursued in Thulebasen's music: straight-up rock melodies alongside exploration and freedom.

Released by: Tambourhinoceros
Release/catalogue number: TAMB032LP
Release date: Mar 26, 2012
ISRC: DK-PF5-12-00201

Orders are taken here: http://luffshop.com/products-page/thu...


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...