YouTube home Introducing a YouTube made for gamers


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Fire - Live Off The Map [HD]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 9, 2011

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Fire - Live Off The Map

Track Listing:
1. Intro:
2. Around The World:
3. Give It Away:
4. Usually Just A T-Shirt #3:
5. Scar Tissue:
6. Suck My Kiss:
7. If You Have To Ask:
8. Chad Smith Drum Solo:
9. Subterranean Homesick Blues:
10. Otherside:
11. Blackeyed Blonde:
12. Pea:
13. Blood Sugar Sex Magik:
14. Easily:
15. What Is Soul:
16. The Jam:
17. Fire:
18. Californication:
19. Right On Time:
20. Under The Bridge:
21. Me And My Friends:

+ RHCP Live in Koln 2011 -
+ RHCP B-Sides + Bonus Tracks -
+ RHCP Live Off The Map -
+ RHCP Live at the BBC -
+ RHCP Live at Slane Castle -
+ RHCP Live in Poland -
+ RHCP Live in Red Square Moscow -

+ Radiohead In Rainbows Live From The Basement -
+ Radiohead The King Of Limbs Live From The Basement -
+ Radiohead TV Performances / Live At The Grammys -
+ Radiohead HD Official Videos

Red Hot Chili Peppers Cover Jimi Hendrix Fire Live Concert Gig Off The Map Rare Blood Sugar Sex Magik Californication 2001 Anthony Kiedis Flea John Frusciante Chad Smith HD High Definition HQ High Quality 1080p

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...