Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 3, 2012
In this video I show you how to protect yourself from automatically allowing the Google Plus app on Android to upload your photos and videos without your permission. How to turn off instant upload on android devices