Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 14, 2013
Today I show you how to permanently remove & Unlink Google+ from your YouTube account & Revert back to the old YouTube comments system. Ever since Google incorporated Google+ with YouTube everyone has been freaking out, mainly due to the fact that you now have to link a Google+ account with your YouTube account if you wish to comment on videos. I personally thought this was absolutely redicuegglous, so I figured out a way to permanently unlink Google+ from your YouTube account and revert back to the older, much more loved comment system.
Please ensure you share this video around! If enough people see it YouTube may automatically revert ALL YouTube channels back to the old comment system instead of each individual person having to do it manually! This will save everyone time!