Karmasutra (2010) Munga Macka Busy Beenie Marshall Hawkeye D angel Gabriel





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 5, 2010

FAN PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruffstr...
DOWNLOAD MIX: http://www.ruffstream.com

Ruffstream mix of the Karmasutra Riddim.


01. Munga - Don't Stop Wine
02. Macka Diamond - Hot Like We
03. Beenie Man - Gucci Glass
04. Busy Signal - Bakka Di House
05. Wayne Marshall - Stop Watch Me
06. D'Angel - Womanizer
07. Levardes - Check Me
08. Hawkeye - Weh u Fi Get

The Karmasutra riddim was released by Loud Disturbance Records.

Show love to the artists and buy the tune you like most (NO you don't have to buy all the 7" singles like me unless you also want to stack your microwave with vinyl an ting due to a lack of space)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...