The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 19, 2015


*English subtitles are now available. :D
(Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function)

[Notice] 1theK YouTube is also an official channel for the MV, and music shows will count the views from this channel too.
[공지] 1theK YouTube는 MV를 유통하는 공식 채널로, 1theK에 업로드된 MV 조회수 또한 음악방송 순위에 반영됩니다.

:: iTunes DL : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/oh-...

#OMG DAY? Finally, the meaning of this unknown hashtag is revealed! The 8 girls from the picture will debut as "OH MY GIRL". The next generation girl group OH MY GIRL has released an exotic teaser clip prior to revealing its team name. The video received much attention from music fans all over the world. The members include the "genius" girl SeungHee, HyoJung, JinE, Mimi, YooA, Jiho, Binnie, and Arin.

The title song "CUPID" is by the famous producer Shin Hyuk who also worked with the global pop star Justin Bieber. Shin's team of composers "Joombas Music Factory" joined forces with Korea's #1 lyricist Kim Ina for the production of "CUPID". The main theme from the beginning of the song, combined with the members' charming voices, is sure to give off the energy "OH MY GIRL" has.

▶1theK FB : http://www.facebook.com/1theK
▶1theK TW : https://twitter.com/1theK
▶1theK G+ : https://plus.google.com/+1theK

#OMG DAY?意味のわからないハッシュタグと一緒に写真の中で動く8人の少女たちが、とうとう‘オーマイガール’で姿を公開した。チーム名を公開する前に風変わりな予告映像で、グローバル音楽ファンたちの関心を受けて、次世代ガールズグループとしての出撃準備を終えた‘オーマイガール’は、過去天才少女として注目されたスンヒをはじめ、ヒョジョン、ジニ、ミミ、ユア、ジホ、ビニー、アリンの全8人のメンバーで構成されている。

タイトル曲CUPIDは、世界的なポップスター‘ジャスティンビーバー’のプロデューサーとして有名な‘シンヒョクプロデューサー’と彼の作曲チーム‘Joombas Music Factory’の曲で、国内最高のヒット作詞家であるキム・イナが作詞に参加した。曲の導入部から耳を引きつけるメインテーマがメンバーたちの魅力的なボーカルと一団となって、オーマイガールのエネルギーを感じることができる曲だ

#OMG DAY? 뜻을 알 수 없는 해시태그와 함께 사진 속 움직이는 8명의 소녀들이 마침내 '오마이걸' 로 모습을 공개했다. 팀 명을 공개하기 전 이색적인 티저 영상을 통해 글로벌 음악 팬들의 관심을 받으며 차세대 걸그룹 출격 준비를 마친 오마이걸은 과거 천재 소녀로 주목 받았던 승희를 비롯하여 효정, 진이, 미미, 유아, 지호, 비니, 아린 총 8명의 멤버로 구성되어 있다.

타이틀곡 CUPID는 세계적인 팝스타 저스틴 비버의 프로듀서로 유명한 신혁 프로듀서와 그의 작곡팀인 Joombas Music Factory의 곡으로 국내 최고 히트 작사가인 김이나가 작사에 참여했다. 곡 도입부부터 귀를 사로잡는 메인 테마가 멤버들의 매력적인 보컬과 어우러져 오마이걸의 에너지를 느낄 수 있는 곡이다.

  • Category

  • Song

    • CUPID
  • Artist

    • OH MY GIRL(오마이걸)
  • Album

    • OH MY GIRL
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kakao M (on behalf of WM ENTERTAINMENT INC.); ASCAP, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Create Music Publishing, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, ABKCO Music, Inc., UBEM, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, EMI Music Publishing, PEDL, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, and 16 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...