Upload

Loading...

Plus-Size Summer Fashion

39,682

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 14, 2012

In this episode of Marie Claire's Big Girl in a Skinny World, Marcy Guevara shows you what to pack for vacation, from swimsuits to sandals. Tell us what you think in the comments!

Don't miss an episode! Subscribe to Hello Style at http://bit.ly/hellostyle.

Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/hellostylefacebook
Follow us on Twitter: http://bitly.com/hellostyletwitter
Add us to your circles on Google+: http://bit.ly/hellostylegoogle
Follow us on Pinterest: http://bitly.com/hellostylepins
Get behind-the-scenes scoop: http://bitly.com/hellostyletumblr

Find the fashions mentioned in this episode:
Target - http://www.target.com
IGIGI - http://www.igigi.com/
Rachel Pally - http://www.rachelpally.com/
Bare Necessities - http://www.barenecessities.com/
Lane Bryant - http://www.lanebryant.com/
Monif C - http://www.monifc.com/
Zappos - http://www.zappos.com
Nation Ltd. - http://www.nationltd.com
Betsey Johnson - http://www.betseyjohnson.com/home/ind...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...