Loading...

#LelePons #AnwarJibawi

Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

59,588,007 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 13, 2017

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/8woNZPOyb_8

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Bradford Hunter Wray | https://youtube.com/user/BHUNTERW
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Gregg Martin | https://instagram.com/greggmartin
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Wav3pop | https://instagram.com/wav3pop
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/diamondbfilms
Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/itsdiamondtv
Marali Natalia | https://instagram.com/musicmarali
Dacia Maria | https://instagram.com/dacia_maria_
Daniel Zureikat | https://instagram.com/dannyzureikat
Victor Da Silva | https://instagram.com/vito_brasil
Dj Davis | https://instagram.com/iamdjxii
Jabar Antwine | https://instagram.com/jaballsitch
Jon Cortez | https://instagram.com/jon810cortez
Alejandro Nunez | https://instagram.com/officialalexnunez

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons
#AnwarJibawi

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...