Jennifer Lopez The Best Album





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 12, 2013

Jennifer Lopez The Best Album
Track listing
01. On The Floor (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Papi
03. Love Don't Cost A Thing
04. If You Had My Love (Radio Edit)
05. Get Right
06. Waiting For Tonight
07. Do It Well
08. Let's Get Loud
09. Play (Radio Edit)
10. I'm Into You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. I'm Real (Radio Edit)
12. I'm Glad
13. Jenny From The Block (Feat. Styles And Jadakiss)
14. All I Have (Feat. LL Cool J)
15. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix Feat. Nas)
16. Hold It Don't Drop It
17. Que Hiciste
18. Feelin 'So Good (Radio Edit)
19. Baby I Love U!
20. Ain't It Funny
21. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...