Sgt. Pepper (Reprise) / A Day in the Life - Flash-Back 57/97 et ses amis




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 19, 2014

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) / A Day in the Life
Flash-Back et ses amis

Daniel Lalonde: voix, guitare
Clément Courtois: voix, guitare
Pat Mainville: voix
Nico Maupeu: basse
Gérald Cabot: guitare
Ragoo: batterie
Adam Shugar: voix, piano, guitare
Brenna Hardy-Kavanagh: violon
Alsu Kamalieva: violon
Sonya Matoussova: violoncelle

Directeurs musical: Adam Shugar avec Daniel Lalonde

Mixage: Adrien Fertier (MusiTechnic) avec Adam Shugar et Daniel Lalonde
Montage: Adam Shugar

Spectacle Station Campus 3
21 avril 2013
Café Campus


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...