Hatred Surge & Insect Warfare - Split EP (2006)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2012

The purpose of our channel is to share good music to people all around the world. If you are the rightful owner of the songs, eps, ect... and don't want it to be posted here, please comment below or send us an email to penausweet@gmail.com, we will take it down immediately. Hope you have a good time listening to music. Enjoy! :D

Source: http://madblastsofchaos.blogspot.com/

Track listing:

01 - Hatred Surge - Rot
02 - Hatred Surge - Out Of My Head
03 - Hatred Surge - Pile Of Shit
04 - Hatred Surge - Funeral
05 - Hatred Surge - Old And Tired
06 - Hatred Surge - Farce
07 - Insect Warfare - Negative Appeal
08 - Insect Warfare - Obscene Greed
09 - Insect Warfare - Reanimated Horde
10 - Insect Warfare - Buy Now You Die
11 - Insect Warfare - Hurricane Death


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...