Sarcofago - The Worst[The Worst]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 22, 2008

The Worst is the fifth release by Sarcófago. The vocals are more focuses on low pitched gurgles used in Death Metal.This is the last full lenght album produced by Sarcofago.
Line up:
Wagner "Antichrist" Lamounier - vocals, guitar
Gerald "Incubus" Minelli - bass
Eugênio Dead Zone - Drums, Keyboards
Track list:
1. The end (intro) 1:17
2. The Worst 6:32
3. Army Of The Damned (The Prozac's Generation) 4:35
4. God Bless The Whores 7:27
5. Plunged In Blood 4:38
6. Satanic Lust 3:38
7. The Necrofiliac 6:15
8. Shave Your Head 3:33
9. Purification process 3:39

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...