SCHUMANN ● BRAHMS ● DIETRICH Violin Sonata F.A.E. | F.Gulli, E.Cavallo | 1990





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 17, 2012

Violin Sonata F.A.E. "Frei Aber Einsam" (1853)
«In Erwartung der Ankfunt des verehrten und geliebten Freundes Joseph Joachim, schrieben diese Sonate - Robert Schumann, Johannes Brahms, Albert Dietrich.»
0:10 / Albert DIETRICH: I. Allegro, in A minor [13'40'']
13:37 / Robert SCHUMANN: II. Intermezzo (Bewegt, doch nicht zu Schnell), WoO 22 [2'26'']
16:16 / Johannes BRAHMS: III. Scherzo (Allegro) in C minor, WoO 2 [5'36'']
21:53 / Robert SCHUMANN: IV. Finale (Markirtes, ziemlich lebhaftes tempo), WoO 22 [6'58'']
Franco Gulli, violin
Enrica Cavallo, piano
(rec: Genova, Dynamic studio, June 1990)
Franco Gulli - remastered legacy
(c) COPYRIGHT Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. Allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • Music

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...