I'm So Sick by Flyleaf - One Girl Band Expert Full Combo





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 8, 2009

Expert full combos of guitar, bass, drums, and vocals of I'm So Sick by Flyleaf, played as an import through Rock Band 2's game engine.

I didn't think I'd ever get the drums on this one, but I kept trying it once or twice a week and finally got the whole thing. I'd usually either screw up the snare double hits somewhere, or if I managed to hit those all, the triple hit/short roll (whatever you'd call it) near the end would be where I'd screw up. The other 3 parts are all pretty consistent FCs for me, so drums is what I was waiting on for this. :)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...